You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍲♨️🌶#EatWithMe - Hello Kopi, Goodbye Michelin Star | 嗨,咖啡。再见,一星级米其林 😎(by @ace108)

in #food5 years ago

you know i have never eaten at a Michelin-star restaurant.
i have eaten in many good restaurants, but none with the star.
what's the best restaurant in Singapore according to you?

Sort:  

The one that serves free food.😎
Seriously though... i think we have variety and sometimes too spoilt for choice. I'm happy to go to the food centre at Chinatown or a nearby restaurant where I am heading. I am not too picky as long as the food is not bad but if I want to spend a bit for a Chinese restaurant, I'll choose a Crystal Jade or a Paradise Dynasty one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92