Pizza my recipe 🍕food Steemit 💎

in #food6 years ago

IMG_20171228_160047_347.jpg

Hello. And today I want to tell you my recipe for pizza.
A little about myself ... Who does not know I'm a cook, I have been working for more than 6 years in European cuisine in a restaurant. And tonight I decided to make a pizza and share a recipe with you

P71228-152926.jpg

In fact, it's very easy to cook pizza! The main desire and skillful hands. Today we will make pizza with bacon, cheese, and tomatoes.

P71228-152801.jpg

You do not look that in a pizza of poorly ingredients. After all, taste is important, and these products are very well combined.

P71228-152130.jpg

The first stage is a dough, because this is the most important stage. After all, the most important thing in pizza plays the role of dough.

Ingredients for the dough:

Flour - 350 gr
Sea salt - 30 gr.
Sugar for kitchen - 60 gr.
Yeast for bakery - 4 gr
Olive oil - 15 gr
Water 100 ml
Flour for dust - 50 gr.

Now we need to coalesce the water with sugar, and salt and trembling to stir it all and leave it for 10 minutes to create an opara. All this mixture was turned into foam, after which we need to add flour and mix the dough. In the end, add the olive oil, and then take the flour on the dust and knead the dough. It should look like the photo. The homogeneous mass of the dough does not stick to your hands, and if you have got it all out leave it to go for 40 minutes in a warm place.

P71228-152325.jpg

After that, as the dough came up, we need to tell the pizza with our hands, I do not advise doing a rolling pin, since the air will all leave the dough and become a biscuit in the oven. I think a couple of coaches and you'll learn how to roll your hands dough for pizza

P71228-152532.jpg

The most important thing is that the dough does not lose air, as well as for the air, the dough is lush and the pizza crunches

The most difficult part we have made now is to take the sauce that you like best and smudge the pizza cake. In the classic use tomato sauce. And spread out the filling evenly over the pizza

P71228-153414.jpg

IMG_20171228_160055_550.jpg

It should look something like the photo. After all, the main thing is creativity.

P71228-154842.jpg
P71228-154911.jpg

My pizza did not turn out the way I wanted, because I do not have an oven that's normal. For a perfect preparation of this dish you will need a professional oven

I'll show you the photos of the pizza I cooked in the restaurant, of course. But the prescription is not, I took the same one in the photo, you can see that there is a difference and it feels like it. But still, to please yourself, you can cook at home because it's very tasty! EVEN HOUSE AND THIS IS REAL!

U5du28R27xCchJdJz2gf6VGdMEsQA49_1680x8400.jpeg

This is what pizza looks like in our restaurant. After all, Italian pizza should be like that. My chef told me the history of pizza. After all, it was invented by an ordinary Italian chef. Queen Margarita prepared a cake with tomatoes and mozzarel, she liked it very much and in her honor called this dish pizza, and gave the name Margarita. After all, now to this day is called pizza margarita. With cheese, tomatoes, and basil. And it symbolizes the flag of Italy.

So do not be afraid of experiments. And cook what you like because the kitchen is life, and chemistry train over different dishes. Prepare what you like. EXPERIENCE over tastes. Create your new recipes and you will be successful. After all, in fact, this creativity and art is very interesting to me, this theme, I love to prepare to learn something new in my life. Try some ingredients that I have not yet been probyval. To find some tastes, to create surprises. That's why I'm cooking. And if you love it then do not hide it, and also prepare to surprise yourself spontaneously! all thanks to who I've read will be grateful for the support of the content. All photos are made on my phone Meizu m5note in Ukraine. All the best! And subscribe to me!

U5drC1qaTSZyE6s62bPDQa7yDuaFSa5_1680x8400.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53