Filled turkey

in #food5 years ago

IMG-1997.JPG
Hello everybody, I expect guests tonight and I want to show you what I have cooked for my guests -) First I prepare the rice by cooking it for only three minutes and then adding spices - black pepper, cumin and red pepper. Then I put a sauerkraut in a deep bowl mixed with oil and put the turkey on it. Then I fill the turkey with the finished rice. Sprinkle salt and red pepper but only on the turkey, because the sauerkraut is salty. Lay the alofoil on top and bake at 180 degrees for about 5 hours. And here's the result-) IMG-2003.JPG

I decorated the table and put the cold champagne!

And let the party start now -)
I wish a happy Saturday to everyone!
The pictures are from my iPad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99