One Roast Kitchen Lunch Set

in #food6 years ago

Today I was having my lunch break at the Paradigm Mall with my husband, it is the most favorable place to go for me. You can see most of my posts are from Paradigm Mall so I think that pretty much shows I'm a Paradigm Mall addict.

The place we went is called One Roast Kitchen. It is located at the second floor of Paradigm Mall with the lot number of Lot 2F-21. In case you couldn't find where is it, you may use the map machines nearby. You can also take note on the lot numbers either the numbers are ascending as you walk or descending, then you will figure out which way to go.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-17 at 9.18.01 PM.jpeg

This restaurant is quite traditionally looking, just by the menu you can see the design pretty much explains it.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-17 at 9.18.00 PM.jpeg
My favorite Sweet and Sour Pork Rice.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-17 at 9.18.01 PM (1).jpeg
My husband ordered the Ginger Fish Fillet set. He prefers fish over chicken or pork meat. Luckily for him the price is the same. Most of the food that comes with fish are way much more expensive.

There is another set called Roast Duck Rice Set which the waiter introduced this is one of the best and most favorable choice by all the customers that have been there before. Another set being the Soy Sauce Chicken Rice set which I might try the next time. All the set is priced at RM16.90, it also comes with ginger soup and herbal tea. I love lunch sets because they come with drinks or maybe soups if lucky, so I can save some buck not ordering an extra drink.

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by Ian [awesomianist]

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Nice! do you know you can make your food review even better by:

  1. Review using the Steem LetsEat App.
  2. Use the hashtag #steemfoodtours. Read more here.

Which can make your restaurant review more useful and maybe get more support!

Keep it up!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 12.05% upvote!
I was summoned by @kutu23. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @kutu23! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73