TONIGHT WE CELEBRATING

in #food6 years ago

It’s my mama’s birthday!

And it’s my duty as a newly-fledged blogger to share a recipe.
But I totally forgot that in order to make a blog about cooking
you must take a photograph of the process)))
But I remembered as a matter of fact in an early beginning of it)

00201.jpg

So here’s all the ingredients:
For the filling:

  • walnut (crumble up)
  • dried apricots
  • dates
  • boiled condensed milk

While cooking eat a banana – it is a very long process)

Для начинки:

  • грецкий орех
  • курага
  • финики
  • вареное сгущеное молоко

конечно же я забыла сфотографировать начальный процесс,
хотя кому интересно как крошить курагу, финики и орехи (подсказка: кофемолка),
все смешивается со сгущенкой

0011.jpg

Тесто:

  • 4 яйца
  • Щепотка соли
  • Сахар (на Ваш вкус)
  • Ванилин
  • 180-200гр сливочного масла
  • Ложка меда
  • Мука (смотри по консистенции)
  • Разрыхлитель

1bake.jpg

3bake.jpg

23bake.jpg

0012.jpg

voila!

6baked.jpg

С днем рождения, мамочка!

555.jpg

The winner of course is this vegan cake made by Sasha.
It’s called “not a sin” or “free of sins”… I can’t remember
But it is delicious!
Thanks sis)

110059.jpg

Sort:  

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @upvoteforfree

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies for writing this great original content.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat most of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62