Dinner at Vapiano on my travels for work.

in #food6 years ago

Hello Steemit!

I am traveling for my job this week and last night was the final evening for my work conference so my colleagues and I went out for dinner. I am a big Italian food fanatic and so naturally we went to the local Vapiano restaurant. I'm sure most people are familiar with Vapiano as it is a global restaurant franchise. If you want, check them out at their website: here

I ordered a Margherita pizza, which was very tasty.

IMG_0004_resize.jpg

And I finished off dessert with a Tiramisu. It was rich and beautiful in its texture and taste! Although I do prefer my son's homemade tiramisu.

IMG_0005_resized.jpg

Thanks for enjoying my dinner with me Steemit!

~La Dolce Firma ~

Sort:  

You got a 33.33% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @ladolcefirma! Release the Kraken!

This post has received a $13.96 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @ladolcefirma.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74