Black macarons 🖤

in #food6 years ago (edited)

D24B8AAE-F00D-42D0-AB1B-8F65145CCB4B.jpeg

This was my first attempt at these delicious macarons. It's not really hard... but you do have to follow the recipe very precisely. We also made a pink batch but they totally sucked haha! So I did nog photograph those.. but they were delicious to eat. Just not so great to look at. You can see the process down below. :)

For the filling we used some Nutella

4836A3DF-5F23-43E2-BD1B-178F6ACAAAA8.jpeg

Hope you liked it!

Sort:  

This is mouth-watering! I feel like I already wanna have my tea time now :) Was that a caramel filling!? I just wanna say yum! let me have one of those! hahaha Cheers for making me mouth watered LOL Keep it up. Have a good one :)

Haha! Thank you so much :) No it was a Nutella filling.. even better in my taste ;) haha!

my mouth is watering love it

Thank you so much!

The macarons are looking good, I'm sure they are delicious!

Thank you so much. They were delicious indeed! :)

these look delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56