You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cinnamon & Black Pepper Fruity Bread Swirls - Sugar-Free Healthy Snack (Original Recipe)

in #food6 years ago

I really have to start baking ,more..........another delicious recipe Joanna. I am saving them all, but the truth is, that I don't have an oven, only small toaster oven and I have to bake at my daughter's place, which is almost impossible with the boys now, when they are older, lol.

Sort:  

Oh my goodness - a cook without a cooker! Yes, I can well imagine how hard it would be to try baking with twin boys running about and trying to get involved and all the rest! My boy is fascinated with water, so every time I run the kitchen tap or fill the washing-up-bowl, he comes running in splashing about and it's ever so distracting when I'm trying to bake or take photos!

Seems like our twins and your boy have a lot in common, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69