Sea Food Cravings: Philippines Style

in #food6 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends,

Well this time, I'm so craving for delicious kinds of seafoods. So I drop with my Aunt because I heard that they have fresh sea creatures from the wild ocean. LOL I was so surprised to see this mouth-watering delicious seafood on my table. For us Filipinos, we also enjoy eating seafood with vinegar as a dip. Some foreigners may hate it, but who cares, we really love and enjoy the food in Filipino way.

22894045_1958410240853391_2254952324966121853_n.jpg

This one is freshly cooked with soup on it. Oh, My God, I bet you won't ever return to your place once you tasted my Aunt's favorite recipe of seafood. Don't forget the rice because we love eating them with rice on it. LOL
24301342_10155138924060949_6772977367333782835_n.jpg

How about you guys? How do you like your seafood to be cooked? I bet we have different taste after all. I'll be happy to hear your thoughts. Don't forget to re-esteem, upvote and follow me @leninquiblat

Sort:  

I am hungry now

The shrimps do look tasty, I feel hungry already. Thank you from insta-bus for such an insightful post on sea food.


The curation team that never sleeps.
You're welcome to participate in our initiative in promoting quality content creators on the platform to get upvotes and improve on content creating.

Join here on discord on

Insta-ßus

This post has been shown by @tenorbalonzo to 7700+ followers

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Vote back my friend
I @syanaa hehehe

Get Daily Reward By Uploading Your Photography on

SteemPhoto / http://steemart.ga/

Thank you for featuring this all time Filipino food favorite most especially family gathering @leninquiblat. It gives me an idea what to prepare during Mothers’ Day celebration...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72