📷 Friday Sweeties- Awesome Chocolate From France 🍫

in #food5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Sweet French Sin

Today I show you a first view on my belated christmas gift from France.  @charles-d´s parents brought me that sweet surprise just a few days ago and here I show you a first view on amazing French chocolate.    

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing

Follow @lichtblick


Sort:  

Yummy 🤤

Yummie!
Das Pin ich doch glatt zu mir :)

Danke schön. Deine Colorchallenge ist auch super schick :-)

Wow tasty . the great photography
Thanks @cynetyc
have a great day

Never had the French ones before. Better than Belgian?

I would say from a point of view about the quality and taste which is both really high " same same but different ".
Thanks for your kind visit.

You're welcome. I'll have to remember that the French have them too. :-)

Looking so sweet perfect to have right now :D

Excellent photography
100% like and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94