You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - 🍱 Let's Talk About Lunch 🍱

in #food5 years ago

Great indeed, great!!!.
It's obvious that their is always something to learn everyday, like they said learning never stops until you give up.
So what do we have here, first was breakfast, it's origination and some breakfast meals in different countries and now it's lunch. Would I have known about it's origination without you. Well I hardly partake in lunch due to my nature of job but when I'm likely free to have lunch, I normally do that with fried yam and beans with some oil on it.
Thanks alot this message @princessmewmew. Looking forward to your next post which I guess it'll be dinner.

Sort:  

It seems that in Nigeria a lot of beans are eaten. I just love beans, they are so tasty and filling.

Glad you enjoyed, and yes, dinner is next!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79