You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ginger Beer - homemade and budget-friendly

in #food6 years ago

I will have to try this. I make a lot of different wine and we make our own beer, but I have never made ginger beer. Sounds like a lot of fun.

Sort:  

It certainly is, but I've found (after waiting and waiting for the bottles to do their thing) that some issues have cropped up in various bottles. This has been really disappointing; but I've had a few good bottles so far - although they've turned out to be a little more .... erm, potent than expected!

I really need to find a source of good, cheap glass bottles as I've had problems with some of the plastic soda bottles I've (re)used.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49