grEAT - The Healthier Fast Food

in #food6 years ago

logo.jpeg

Went over to One Utama today with some of my besties to search for some healthier sorts of food. We have been indulging ourselves in alot of good (but fat) foods recently so we figured today we wanted to have cleaner stuff for a change. We headed over to Great, which was advertised as this healthier version of fast food.

The shop front was really cool. They had these machinese where you order from, and also the design of the whole place was really interesting and futuristic. I got myself the nasi lemak combo that comes with the Honey green tea, while my friends went for the dry bak kut teh rice and also the chee cheong fun.

nasi lemak.jpeg

The food tasted pretty good for it’s price, which was only around RM10 for most of the dishes. It actually doesn’t feel that oily on the mouth so I guess I can believe on their slogan- “The healthier fast food”. The meal was really satisfying, and I had a great time there as I also got Koi Milk Tea which was seated right next to GrEAT.

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00