You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes cooking isn't that easy and I end up with this

in #food6 years ago

Oh no! You popped your hip! What will happen to Team Pink?!
I hope you feel better soon, but I am just not sure about your meal...

Sort:  

I'll be fine. I did 2 km today just getting to gaming and home. I pop my hip around once every couple of months thanks to my significant hip dysplasia thanks to the under-development of the joints when I was younger and fighting Crohn's. It ate way too many of my nutrients. It's nowhere near as bad as a full dislocation (which sucks big time!) but it's just a minor slips out and back in with a wonderful popping sound. Means at least 6 hours and up to 2 days off my feet, and slows my pace significantly.

It was a better meal than tonight, where I was lacking time so didn't eat until I got home and just had a couple of snags in bread... I'm super healthy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83