You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - 🌺 Asian Butternut Soup 🌺

in #food6 years ago

Good afternoon @princessmewmew friend writer of the beautiful community of @adsactly. You like everyone else have left me captivated, in your case with this recipe.

I must admit that it looks delicious, it makes me remember when my grandmother cooks her soups for me, that grandmother's seasoning is unbeatable, who supports me?

I am very captivated by the fact that you use the walnut to add it to the soup, since as you said this one gives it a more robust flavor, in fact I will try it with my mother, since I am very captivated by this idea.

Although I realized that you take advantage of the winter to enjoy this recipe, maybe you do it in other times of the year, but I feel that it is more special for you at this time of the year, the feeling must be great (although maybe you do not live it even because I live in Venice and the seasons are not noticeable almost).

The cold of winter being fought by a tasty hot soup....

Not a bad title for a post, huh? HAHAHAHAHA

Finally I would like to try this recipe made by you and your dear friend husband!!

I send you many greetings and hugs from Venezuela, thanks for the good content to you @princessmewmew and the rest of the writers of the @adsactly community, always very attentive to its content!!

Sort:  

thanks so much. I used butternut, not walnut :)

Thank you for your lovely comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73