kupi aceh 88, favorite restaurant

in #food6 years ago

Hello gusy !!!
Yesterday I came home from work try to stop at Kupi Aceh 88. I order Martabak Kuah Kari, Timphan Cake and Tea Pull. Pas I try cicipin for Martabak Kuah Kari is very good and very different with martabak I used to eat. Coupled with a very tasty and tasty curry sauce.
image
for the price of Martabak Kuah Kari itself is around @ Rp 17.000, - but for portions that nampol really. For honest timphan cake I really like this cake and other hands of other flavors but I think the timphan cake here is enakk bangett and the sweetness of it fitting sense of nanya also taste really.
image
For the price of timphan cake @ Rp. 3000, - For teh tarik it is also one of the typical Aceh, and as I saw before.
image
For tea pull here here the price @ Rp 17.000, - and that sweet really fit on my tongue.

Sort:  

On Tuesdays I like to eat meals like these paired with a Amber Ale. Fridays are another story... evil laugh

The timphan cake looks extremely good! Would love to try that! @liviaramadhana99

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68