You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obsessed! Me and my pickles. (rare photo of me on steemit)

in #food6 years ago

Hello,
Steemcleaners here.

Did you agree to have your post copied and pasted by that user?

https://steemit.com/tips/@binjeeclick/selamatkan-g0-00usd-seiring-berkembangnya-anda-di-steemit

Sort:  

Yes. I authorized him to translate it for me and keep all proceeds from the post. As stated on the original post - My upvotes on comments throughout his post are proof as well.

AuthTranslation.jpg

I negotiated translations from @neri0x, @binjeeclick, and @riostarr

to encourage communities to use their own language and build their own tags out #Venezuela #aceh (and others in progress.)

Thank you for your diligence.

Thanks you brother for made it clear.. :)

@sponge bob people like you who are in need of my brother's little fish and you choose the right people for it

phewww, good thing you informed them wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84