How To Make Money With Honey bees.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Have you heard there is a shortage of honey bees.
Learn how to raise bees.

Many beekeepers use their bees to make them money so they can expand their bee yard (apiary).
Did you know there is 6 ways bees can create an income.
Some of these ways pay better than others but there is more responsible by beekeeper in them opportunities.
I learn a lot about how to take care of my hobby hives from watching videos from Don.
If you live in the right place you could raise bees for a living. take a little time and watch some of Don's videos.
You want to get some bees for yourself.




_________________________________________________________________

Thank-you for taking the time to read my posts.

I really appreciate you for doing that.

Read more of my stuff @lostmymarbles

If you like the post, please encourage me with an Upvote and share my stuff by Resteeming or Sharing a link on your favorite Social Network sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78