[Eombang-dong Milmyeon] Igane Gaya-myeon

in #food4 years ago

image.png

Everyone, I moved to the blog ^-^ I

moved to the blog and posted my first post !!!!!!

When I pushed it for lunch, I went to Ganeki to go to eat
.

In summer, you should n’t push too

image.png

It is located in Eobang-dong and close to Inje University!
(Stop a little to walk from Inje University)

image.png

I don't think there are many people in the picture, but
when I arrived before eating, it was full ~~~
Why are there so many people ?! Is it a restaurant ?? !! Taste is expected

Igane Gaya Noodles Menu

image.png

We water slide 2 Mixing slide 2 wangmandu 1
sikyeoteoyo looking forward to pushing the taste

nawateoyeo ~~~~
for the dumplings from naohne

image.png

image.png

I want to eat it quickly, but before I eat it, I saw the
inside of the dumpling first.

image.png

Dumplings become full cheat and

eat full stomach rattling change in your mouth I felt there was adequate size and taste the best

food quickly brings out the
lead came already ~~~~~~~

image.png

Tide

image.png

Voila ~~~~ My
brother even gave me meat to take a picture (Thank
you )

image.png

image.png

If you press Bibimmil, the

visuals will pass !!!!

I'm going to rub it

image.png

Enjoy non byeoteum ㅎㅎㅎ

eat Let's
relish the haeteum sweet and sour sour
sesame oil even think I go haeteum Sue Sue

is so satisfying slide restaurants yeoteum

It feels good to find a good place to eat

image.png

Lastly,

I'll finish posting the calculations.
Please come and play a lot of thumbs-up blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77