Gangnam Yeoksam Sushi Sanwon Office Omakase I went to that famous place

in #food4 years ago (edited)

The famous place that went through the coronavirus.

Gangnam Omakase

I went to the Sushi Sanwon Office of Yeoksam, which became more famous through YouTube .

image.png

image.png

Without forgetting the touching taste of the day

It's been a month, but I'll write it with my memory :)

It's already been a month ago,

Isn't it a scam to go this fast?


Because it is near Yeoksam Station,

It will be easy for people to visit-

Located on the second floor of Prugio City

Gangnam Omakase location is here? Where

It's hiding a little.

image.png

Because it is a reservation system unconditionally, please call in advance

Reservations are required.

We were in Yangjae Station the day before and until late

While drinking, I suddenly remembered and called

Reservations were made one day ago.

I thought it would be impossible because it was so hot on YouTube

Corona has reduced the number of people eating out.

I was lucky enough to make a reservation.

(I thought it would be impossible, of course, but, lucky!)

For those who bring alcoholic beverages, please refer to the 30,000 won package.

image.png

Basically, warm green tea water is provided.

I tend to prefer cold ice water regardless of the weather.

I asked for cold green tea water, and you filled the ice well with me.

image.png

After lunch time part 1 is over, start time part 2 at 1:30

They guide me to the seats

All restaurants, shops, etc.

So maybe part 2 had 3 people besides our couple.

In the first part, it seemed to be full,

I love the second part time I can eat.

image.png

image.png

Lunch Omakase 50,000

Dinner Omakase 80,000

The price is fixed, but there is a beer you like

I downloaded the menu for viewing.

The price is very cheap for Omakase Gangnam, right?

The price of Tenmei in Guwol-dong, which I visited several times, is more expensive.

When I visited the Yeoksam Sushi Sanwon Office, Tenmei doesn't seem to go ^^;


image.png

image.png

image.png

There are many different types of sake, such as sake Tuesday,

Draft beer is a bit unfortunate because it doesn't sell.

Good alcohol and delicious sushi on my upcoming birthday

I'm going to eat it :)

It's already this week-hehe

When the corona retreats and the weather improves, we

We've decided to go to the Sushiya expedition all over the metropolitan area!

image.png

As the meal preparation begins, there are foods that each individual cannot eat.

Of course, check it out and start.

I told you that you don't eat mackerel or ginger

I don't enjoy whether the spirit of challenge has grown up these days, but I eat it.

Jung-If you don't want to eat words, give them to you ~

image.png

It's Jawanmu City, which marks the first start of Omakase in Gangnam.

It's a Japanese egg custard, but it's a menu that tells you the start of your meal.

When I eat Jawanm, I always feel excited.

It is very soft and if you try to tell me using my brother's parable

The smell from your nose and the taste you feel in your mouth are different.

A strange and subtle taste.

In a nutshell, I have a bit of chewing on my stomach

It was a pity that I didn't feel the softness.

It's not my style that I can taste various tastes in my mouth

image.png

Red sea bream came out as the first sushi, but it is my favorite fish

It was so exciting to come out with the first point.

The texture was soft.

It would have been better if it had a more chewy taste

For the first sushi, I didn't seem to live up to my expectations.

Of course, both the amount of rice and the size were okay.

I like being less mature, so it's Jo-Fri ..!

The onion is inside, so the slightly dark scent is also memorable!

image.png

Instead of selling draft beer

What did you say ... He gave me to put it on and follow it.

I can't drink beer well

It's full of foam, so it's delicious when you pass it softly like a cream

So sometimes, when I tell my brother that I want to drink beer,

Haji-yong to make it softer :) Hahaha

image.png
I remember going to a famous YouTuber

It's too sad that it was so simple on YouTube 2 months ago.

It was improved because there was a review

It was a good good soy sauce for my taste

Oh, it's delicious, it's delicious, but it tastes good!

It wasn't fresh at all and the taste of the soy sauce was okay

The soy sauce you applied was very satisfying to me.

Rather than like salty things

Sashimi and sushi also smell according to the amount of soy sauce

I think it helps to feel more sweet

image.png

Dansae Poe, which I like ~~

Normally, encore sushi is always a sweet shrimp.

On this day, I asked for another sushi- !!

There are 2 large shrimps on the top

It tasted so sweet and really delicious

Even though Yeoksam Sushi Sanwoncheong is very tasty, it is a favorite menu

Nevertheless, it wasn't completely memorable.

image.png

And I was so impressed that it was so delicious ... the horse mackerel (10 stars)

I can barely eat back blue fish (emphasis)

No matter how hard it goes

I can't say it's delicious (I don't have to)

This is amazing ...

It smelled fishy and wasn't a problem.

It was just the taste and texture, and it was actually the first place of the day.

Wow what is this !! I really wanted to be kidding

I feel like I had a delicious horse mackerel ...

This doesn't make any sense!

The only person who came to us alone is Encore Sushi

It tasted really good enough to say the horse mackerel.

image.png

Hak saury sushi. Does your brother taste good? I ate it

I'm not the kind I've actually eaten a lot, and it's not my taste ~

image.png

My love bream, it can't be tasteless

Perhaps it was delicious (?)

It's buried in the best sushi and I don't really remember it

It's a sashimi that I often eat with my brother

Domi's restaurant is actually hidden in Bupyeong.

image.png

It's a bluefin tuna.

It was pickled in soy sauce, and it was sweet and sweet

Everything in this house is above average and delicious,

I thought it could be rumored as a tuna restaurant.

For me who doesn't like the texture of tuna or salmon

Wow ... I was really looking at my brother

It remains very strong in memory

image.png

Main road ... This is my encore sushi.

It's oily and savory and has a good liver

It was really awesome as the bitter taste combined.

I usually ask for white fish once more

(Or shrimp)

It is the first leading road of the day.

(Of course I can't forget the emotion of the horse mackerel)

Gently disappears from the mouth, but tastes all kinds of taste

It's a great thing to save everything ... I really want to go eat again.

image.png

Miso Shiru appears at the right timing.

It warms up my stomach and makes me feel comfortable

image.png

Is this Benza, right? Probably right?

What do you say to your brother because it's delicious with a bite? I did

I asked the chef again.

When you come to Yeoksam Sushi Sanwon Office,

I'm almost satisfied

image.png

Miao, gwanjauni cream (?)

How can the combination of Gwanja + Uni be delicious?

I really wanted to eat 10 points

Even if I remember this taste, if I go near Gangnam

I thought I should go once more!

I told you in encore, so I didn't ...

The woman next to us is confident!

I'll tell you too .. hehe-eight

When I watched it on YouTube, I put rice and beanie on Daegu-ri

There was a menu, but the menu didn't appear ...

Gangnam Omakase literally gives the chef freely

It's food, so ...


image.png
Seashell sushi.

Those who can't eat the sea scent are very strong !!

I can't eat that bruise at all

My brother said that it was worth eating.

Because of the sea scent spreading in my mouth

I started eating rakkyu, which I don't like.

He says he doesn't like to eat shellfish.

No sea smell or fishy taste than other houses

He said he felt no!

I can't eat too much, so I may feel sensitive.

image.png

Bon sushi made from mackerel, the representative of blue-green fish.

I just ate it, but my personal taste

Nothing! When will I eat raw blue fish well?

Until that day when I know the taste, I have to eat it!

It wasn't really chewy, and it didn't feel delicious.

image.png

It's an angled liver known as high-end food.

The taste was very thick!

It's so dark that I really remember the rich taste

It's lunch so I didn't come out once (so it's very creamy)

My brother was a little sorry

Despite being in Gangnam Omakase, at a good price

I came to feel the high quality taste.

image.png

For the end-

image.png

This is anago to announce the end of Yeoksam Sushi Sanwon Office.

It was a familiar flavor with soy sauce

It was anago that melts away smoothly

I like the texture a little bit more

Unfortunately, our couple usually eel

Because I often go to eat often!

image.png

Lastly, it's Futomaki that will overfill 1% of the full stomach.

Isn't it very generous? It was so delicious.

My brother ate all in one bite

I'm never scarce ... even though I halved

It was really delicious! I have no choice but to praise it.

image.png

Warm on soba came out, but it was summer

I wish I could come out

He likes cool and cool things

At the end, it was better to drink cold broth

image.png

Egg-made Kyoku

Soft and very soft.

In fact, at this time, I was so full that I can't remember the detailed taste.

image.png

The finish is red bean and green tea ice cream-

It's getting more and more expensive sushi

It is so good and happy at the customer's entrance>. <

Thanks to my brother who fed me so deliciously

Yeoksam Sushi Sanwon Office

Of course there are so many places to go that you have to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77