You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ღ ღ ღ MOTHER DAY'S TREAT | TURMERIC MANGO COCONUT SUPERFOOD TARTLETS ღ ღ ღ

in #food6 years ago

That crusts looks divine and the mango lassi on top...the colors and textures and flavors...I hope you'll be selling those at your cafe so I can order one along with one of your incredible smoothies.

Sort:  

Thanks, @loveself! It's going to be hard to pick the recipes we will put on the menu. So many ideas. But first things first, get the bakery running smoothly ;) How's life on your side of the world?

I'm happy the weather is finally warm. I'm not great with the cold. No matter how many layers I have on, I'm still freezing! I'm so excited about your cafe. How does your baker friend like living in Cambodia? It must be a big adjustment coming from Belgium.

I hear you! Not much of a cold lover either. Though I love snowboarding! It sure is a big step but both the baker and his cat are adjusting well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82