Sort:  

Happy birthday for your husband @lugina I wish you guys stay together and always healthy...amin

Happy brithday my husband @lugina you are like a bohomian.
I am very motivated as you are.
today I have mentioned your name in my post as inspirator @lugina
Previously I apologize if commented, because it does not match the topic. But I am sure you are a good and caring person, I am very sure you are too great person of course, I am very motivated with you @lugina
You love to travel, on the way you meet abandoned children, I am sure you are a caring, loving and loving person that children can smile at children, it will be nice even though the valentine moment has passed. I am sure you will want to be discouraged, if you do not mind visit my bloq, i hope you can give input to my writing and direct me @lugina
I MISS THE LOVE OF YOUR CARESS
(Save the children)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52