Luna's Cookies: "They're out of this world!"...and pics of random thangs!

in #food7 years ago

Hey everyone!! I'm super excited to be a part of this awesome community and just wanted to start my first post on Steemit off right by sharing a little bit of myself. My name is J and I am a cookie entrepreneur/ cryptofiend /grad student /food aficionado/ /sarcastic bastard/ mountain biker/ car nut...to list a few haha.

IMG_9349.jpg
(@lunascookies on Facebook and Instagram!)

I can't wait to share all the delicious and awesome things I run into everyday here in Florida and I hope you enjoy my posts and pics!! (p.s. I also ship cookies nationwide(USA only sorry international :( So if anyone is ever interested in ordering let me know!

IMG_9342.jpg
(Chocolate chip and peanut butter)

IMG_7514.jpg
(Car show and brunch)

IMG_6609.jpg

Sort:  

Yummy cookies!!, they look good and they taste awesome 👌

Thank you!!! Glad you enjoyed them! ☺️

Congratulations @lunascookies! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thank you! Intro post coming in soon :)

Congratulations @lunascookies! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75