Luna's Famous Chocolate Chip Cookies!!

in #food7 years ago

IMG_0236.jpg

Thought I would get some higher resolution shots of my menu items and what better way to start things off right than with a usual crowd favorite, the chocolate chip cookie!

IMG_0212.JPG

For those of you who don't know my name is J. and baking cookies is one of my favorite things I love to do (besides being on steem of course!)

IMG_0217.JPG

A nice healthy scoop of dough is key of course!

IMG_0223.jpg

Cookies and steem make the world go round! I hope you enjoyed my post! More to come soon!!!

IMG_0234-2.jpg

P.S. intro post in case anyone wants to know more about my cookie business and love of super cars!)
(https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lunascookies/from-working-in-healthcare-to-running-my-own-business-and-trading-full-time-freedom-thanks-to-crypto)

Sort:  

Wow...this is good...I want it :)

Thank you! They taste even better than they look!!

I think too this :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71