Marble cake or "Cocoa Waves" cake

in #food6 years ago

Hi everyone!
Today I wanted to devote a post to pastries and to share the recipe of cake that especially is pleasant to me.
Let's begin to prepare!

Ingredients:

wheat flour - 300 grams;
cocoa powder - 2 tablespoons;
vegetable oil - 1 tablespoon;
orange (lemon) - 0.5 pieces;
eggs - 3 pieces;
butter - 150 grams;
sugar - 1 glass;
vanilla sugar - 1 bag;
baking soda - 1 teaspoon;
icing sugar

Technology of preparation:

  1. Orange (it is also possible to use a lemon) needs to be drenched with boiled water, then to dry. To receive a dried peel from a half of orange by means of a grater, also juice.
  2. To extinguish soda orange juice.
  3. To shake up butter with sugar, to add eggs, orange juice with soda, flour. So I cook dough for cake.
  4. I divide dough into two parts. I add a dried peel of orange to one and I vzbat, in another - cocoa - and also I shake up powder to homogeneous mass.
  5. To spread serially dough about cocoa and light dough with an orange dried peel in the form oiled vegetable.
  6. In the warmed oven 200'C I bake cake to readiness. Duration of baking is about 50 minutes.
  7. I strew the ready and cooled-down cake with icing sugar.
    IMG_20170224_182408.jpg
    20170930_181723.jpg
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 14.2%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 9.0%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98