Best food ever

in #food6 years ago

Place: Dhanmondi Lake (Ravindra Sarobar)
This is one of the few interesting presses in Dhaka. The size of the pressure is quite big. But this is a lot of luck. I got a lot bigger and was very good at the pressure. At first Luichita seemed a bit shy to me, but of course it was right.
Lucie: 2 / Peace
Pressure: 100 Taka
Environment: There are quite a few things to chat about
Test: 9

image

১৫০ টাকায় এত্ত কিছু কিভাবে সম্ভব!
সবকিছু খেতে ভালো ছিল। আমার মতে এই অল্পটাকায় মাস্ট ট্রাই করার মতন আইটেম।
তবে রাইসের পরিমান আরেকটু বাড়ালে ১০/১০ দেয়া যেত।

image

Sort:  

I'm not much of a cook - but this looks simple enough to make. Have you tried cooking while sipping on a Porter?

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @qrs!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61