WHAT I EAT IN A DAY VLOG | EASY HEALTHY RECIPES | veggie stir fry & potato nachos

in #food6 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault (27).jpg

Today I share with you everything I ate and did! Plus a couple super easy & healthy recipes!

If you are on Steemit, click the photo above to watch the vlog!

Being vegan can be so simple, and so tasty!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This video helpful for us

Glad to hear that!!

Thank you for this post! It's really encouraging me to be a vegan :)

That's so awesome to hear!

OMG! You're #veganbae! lol You and #saltbae should have a cooking contest. I think you're the vegan version of Gordon Ramsay. I probably would have used beans instead of tofu for the stirfry if I had to make them vegan style. I also would have probably used some vegan butter if I had to make them vegan.

Looks delicious and healthy :) thanks for sharing, it'll inspire quite a few of us on here!

Just be yourself...

After seeing this dish.
This makes me hungry again
Healthy + delicious

Nice looking dishes, thank you!

Dear Maddie, I'm so glad I saw your post on Steemit, I'M always happy to meet other vegans in this comminuty. That's a great post, thank you very much for sharing! Keep it up :)
I also post my healthy plant-based recipes on Steemit, feel free to check them out. You might get some inspiration, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67