VEGAN TASTE TEST VLOG | WHOLE FOODS EDITION

in #food6 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault (25).jpg

Today we decided to go ALL OUT and buy a bunch of vegan products from "Whole Foods" and try them on camera to give you our honest opinion!

If you are on Steemit, click the photo above or the "DTube" link below to watch the video!

Have any of you tried these products? What do you think about them? Let me know in the comments!

Much love! xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Good ol’d muckbong

mukbang muckbong lol same thing! Love doing these videos :)

Haha well upvoted and follewed!

That fake sausage looked good. lol Makes me want to go buy the real stuff but I do need to eat healthier. You should do this again and have a non vegan person try the stuff. I would try the grilled cheese and the ice cream. I dunno about the fake chicken though. Does the fake sausage have protein in it? Are you missing all the yummy tropical fruit you had in Hawaii? I think going vegan would be a lot easier in Hawaii.

Going vegan is very easy ANYWHERE in the world actually! I would say Hawaii would be harder than Canada because there are so many convenience foods and food in general is just much easier to get! The fake chicken literally tastes better than real chicken fingers!! And trust me... I was a total chicken finger gal! It's all I ate aha. Absolutely all plant foods have protein in them! Even just a single banana has protein :) The sausages have a good amount of protein as well :)

I would die of starvation. I would be even skinnier than you. lol Hawaii is harder for vegans? I would love to have some "real" bananas for breakfast in Hawaii. I do like cavandish bananas but I bet tree ripened bananas are way better.
Right now I would probably eat those sausages no matter how crappy and spicey they were. lol They sure looked good when you cooked them. I thought they might be the best thing. You definitely need ketchup for sausage. Whole foods has a pretty good sugar free ketchup that is actually pretty edible and I am sure WAY healthier than the regular sugar ketchup.

looks so awesome! thanks for sharing! i will start following your exciting posts! Checkout my post as well

I'm hungry now... 😆

Love this and I am so happy you two are loving LA so much! I moved here 6 years ago and I love it so much! Hope to meet you two before you leave!

I am not vegan just vegetarian , but the choice of vegan food was wide ranging indeed, over in UK , you can easily find vegetarian or vegan food , when I become a veggie a long while ago there was not a lot of choice , but now it is more widely available , hurrah , good review , good work xx

Can't wait to see it! I'm going to go watch it right now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54