SPECIAL CASSAVA CAKE FOR FATHER'S DAY SPECIAL

in #food6 years ago


We buy Special Cassava Cake for Father's Day. Today we Celebrate Father's Day. To Thank all our Father. Thank you for sacrificing to our own Goods. Father is a great And treausre Gift to Oue Beloved Jesus Christ. As a Daughter I know that Father is very strict to me and I understand why. Cassava Cake is a classic Filipino dessert made from grated cassava (manioc). Cassava is also known as kamoteng kahoy and balinghoy in the Philippines.When it’s time for meryenda (mid afternoon snack), boiled cassava is always present.

FB_IMG_1529121374593.jpg

Happy Father's Day to the man of my heart, the the love of my life. Thank you for all the ways you go above and beyond every day for our family. I'm so grateful to be sharing life, love and with a wonderful man like you. To a father growing old, nothing is dearer than a daughter. A father is someone you look up to no matter how tall you grow.Being a daddy's girl is like having permanent armor for the rest of your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65