Louna's easy recipes! Chicken cutlet and Vegetables in the Oven

in #food6 years ago

Hi my dear steemian friends,

Today I prepared for my lunch Chicken cutlet and Vegetables in the Oven , I still follow my diet, tomorrow I start my second week and I think it's a good recipe that does not contain grease and light you can accompany with a green salad and it is very simple to make and does not ask for too many ingredients.

tmp-cam-593138775.jpg

Ingrédients

  • 3 chicken breasts
  • 2 potatoes
  • 2 carrots
  • 1 teaspoon of parsley, pepper, salt and turmeric
  • olive oil

Method

  1. In a dish, place the chicken breasts in line. Salt and pepper them generously. Sprinkle with 1 tbsp. olive oil, turmeric and parsley and reserve in the fridge.

  2. Preheat the oven to 200 ° C.

  3. Peel the carrots and potatoes. Cut them.

  4. Place the vegetables around the chicken breasts in the dish. Sprinkle with olive oil, salt and pepper them. Bake for 30 minutes.
    tmp-cam-455559746.jpg

Serve hot sprinkled with chopped basil.
tmp-cam-1493583115.jpg

If you like my post and for more recipes don't forget to follow me,upvote and resteem the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55