Louna's easy recipes! OAT FLAKES SOUP

in #food6 years ago

Hi my dear steemian friends,

Today I prepared for mydinner oat flakes soup , I still follow my diet, I think it's a good recipe that does not contain grease and light you can accompany with a green salad, it is very simple to make and does not ask for too many ingredients.

soupe avoine.jpg

Ingredients(For 4 persons)

  • 100 g oatmeal
  • 3 tablespoons of olive oil
  • 1 small onion cut into strips
  • 1 bunch of chopped parsley
  • 1 small leek cut into strips
  • 8 dl of meat broth (cube)
  • 1 bunch chives chopped

Method

  1. Fry the onion over low heat in the olive oil until it becomes transparent
  2. Add the oatmeal and fry for 2 to 3 minutes.
  3. Add the parsley and chopped leek and leave on the heat for a few minutes.
  4. Moisten with broth and cook gently for 15 to 20 minutes.
  5. serve on plates. Sprinkle with grated cheese and chives (optional)

If you like my post and for more recipes don't forget to follow me,upvote and resteem the post.

signature.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49