Yo Sushi - How to Make Sushi Tutorial

in #food6 years ago


In this video, I will show you how to make a super delicious yo sushi roll so-called after the yo sushi restaurant chain in the United Kingdom.

To make this recipe you will need the following ingredients:

I hope you enjoyed this recipe video, please follow me for more videos @makesushi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes well done .. great work
Healthy food is the style of happy life
Thanks for the recipe..

Im making sushi right now lol its too expensive to buy it made where I live

Awesome! what kind of sushi will you make? also what recipes are you using? have you seen my website? http://www.makesushi.com

I just use sesame oil rice vinager, salt n sugar. Than some advacado and crab meat. It’s just a quick one I do cheap lol

that sounds like a nice combo :)

It looks delicious.. I have tried to prepare it several times but the rice never fits me. It tastes good but the roles fall apart and I end up with the kitchen made a mess

such bright colours 🥑 🍣 nice work!

thank you so much! yes very bright colors

Good one, I can't wait to get another from you

Thanks, Harctor! I'm happy you enjoy my sushi videos!!

Nice.Will be attempting it at really special occasions.thanks for the recipe.

I hope it is just as tasty as mine, good luck :D

Very good video but dam making sushi is hard. Mine looked like shit but im going 2 keep trying

the key is to keep practicing then you sushi will keep getting better :)

I have zero interest in making Sushi but just wanted to say what a great community member for actually engaging with your commenters....so many people simply don't bother.
Best wishes to you and every success fella :-)

Thank you, I try my best, but it can be difficult to answer everyone I see why people just give up, shame though that they do.

AJ picked your post @makesushi for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Awesome thank you so much @ajala ! really appreciate you picking mine as the top 5 best :)

I'm glad you enjoyed this Yo sushi tutorial :D

I really enjoyed the video,now im going to make an amazing sushi dish.

Thank you!!!! I hope your yo sushi roll is just as nice as mine was :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10