Sushi Burrito Recipe - How to Make Sushi

in #food6 years ago


Hey Steemers,
Today I will show you how to make a sushi burrito, to make this recipe you will also need to know how to make sushi rice, here is my sushi rice recipe.

hope you enjoyed this video! please check out my other sushi recipe videos here on d.tube @makesushi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good for you . Congratulations
Always who works deserves more
Thanks .. Great post..

Yummy!....:)...

Yummy and testy

indeed it was very tasty!

Good job! Looks great!

food is awesome indeed, what I your favorite food to enjoy?

This is so tasty, I want this kind of food in my life. Sushi and burritos are my favorites in life

well now you know how to make them :)

Awesome!!!sushi burrito!It sounds and looks so good.i definitely want to try that .awesome post thank you

96CC111A-4754-4C80-B302-A165050ECAF8.gif

Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed my sushi burrito video :D

This looks delicious! I'm sure it must be super healthy! And your knife, it cuts so precise, looks very sharp!!! Will definitely try this recipe. Thanks for the recipes!!!!

yes, it is indeed super sharp! the knife is known as a Miyabi.

what a cool idea for sushi 🌯

thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89