Healthy breakfast!

in #food6 years ago


Credit:Link

How to start day better? After a sleep your body need fuel for a new day. One of my favorite breakfast that I like to make myself is eggs and bacon. This morning i woke up later than usual, so first thing on list: Breakfast.

Step 1:
I prepared what I needed. List: pan, fork, coconut oil, 3 eggs, 2 slices of bacon, some pepper (you can use any oil and add some mushrooms, I didn't have in that moment).

DSCN3431.JPG

Step 2:
Put some coconut oil in the pan, turn stove on and wait a few minutes until the stove warm up.
Step 3:
First put a slices of bacon, after that break the eggs.
DSCN3436.JPG

Step 4:
Wait some times, and than roll over the eggs.
DSCN3437.JPG

Step 5:
Fry a little more, and it is over. I eat one slice of bread (usually rye bread), take a cup of yogurt and some cheese with it. Enjoy your breakfast :D

PS. I did not wash the courts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55