You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #83 : Chamonix Teppanyaki in Taipei!

in #food6 years ago

Well it looks like you are in another interesting journey. I just finished reading your article and just to let you know, I am always impressed because you go such in detail on your post which gives us a lot more information. They were 2 Photographs that caught my eyes pan fried vanilla chicken breasts and tenderloin steak with garlic they look so delicious all I can say keep up the great work look forward to your next post

Sort:  

hi mannyfig1956, thank you for paying attention! I'm impressed you spotted those details, so thank you for being very observant. Out of those two, my favourite would be chicken, i've actually never been too fond of red meat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86