You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤ Time to get back on track... Lifestyle, Messages of Motivation & Being comfortable in your own skin ❤

in #food5 years ago

I've heard that we Europeans eat for a week what people in South Africa would eat for a year...but I thought it only referred to the tribes in the Kalahari.

Joking aside, I hope that in the next couple of years I will be able to reach the levels of healthy eating that you feel slightly bad about. I am still destroying my youth pretty fast. And that's still slower than most others. Since I am conscious about it and I take action...occasionally.

What you are able to do is way above average, so continue being our role model and keep up your good habits!

Sort:  

hahahaha!!! Well now it includes me to I guess lol - just not at dinner time, then I will make up for it :D

As for being young and completely reckless with your body - hey... been there done that so don't beat yourself up lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75