You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Malaysia | Last Meetup of 2018

in #food5 years ago

Happy New Year and Birthday once again! And good meetings to come. I know teams like #teammalaysia are pretty big and yet it's fun to see so many smiling people together at a live meeting somehow connected to the blockchain.

I wish someday I may do something like this with people around. Not many active neighbors yet. Some have come and gone, some stay but some more interaction and common projects would be nice. I mean I'd like to follow your example. Keep it up!

Sort:  

It is definitely a JOY to meetup with passionate Steemians. It is very quiet ever since Steem hit the low rates but you'll see these people coming back when the rates rises. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93