You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love's Epic Food Journey: Starting With Sourdough, Make your own Sourdough Mother and your first loaves of bread, Step by Step

in #food5 years ago

Hello there!!

It was nice reading and learning the true and genuine bread making. I am not a professional baker but I know how to bake a few. I did try to make a bread and I always fail, epic fail. My bread turns to cookie hahahahahahaha.. and to think that was just the simplest recipe to follow.

But anyway, reading through all the instructions on how to do the Sourdough Bread, I was reading intently for it is very meticulous and great effort in making this bread. I know for sure that it tastes more than the bread we usually have.

Yes kneading takes extra skills, if you dont know how to, you cannot really reach the bread rise you wanted.

I wish I could taste that bread.. I will look for it in my area, I hope I could find one.

Thanks for sharing, I have learned a lot.

Cheers!

Sort:  

It was these od style breads that people could live on bread and water.
Today's plastic bag faux breads won't sustain anything.

I'm really grateful to hear that my directions are clear and the blog is informative.
Your feedback is very useful.

Go ahead and give it a try again. There's several great Facebook groups for baking bread that can help you figure out what went wrong...but, who doesn't love cookies.

Steem on with the baking!

I'm really grateful to hear that my directions are clear and the blog is informative.
Your feedback is very useful

It is! And we are grateful for this kind of post. I was really interestes how it was suppisedly made.

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me know how your next attempt comes out. I bet the next one will perfect!

I wish i would have the time this holidays.. ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84