Sort:  

Pura vida @mariannewest. Mientras más de estos en nuestras comidas, mucho mejor. 😀

@mariannewest
That looks nice and yummy, good thing there was minced green chili and garlic, it's crucial for any good omelette.
=)

Your new friend!

/Friendly-fenix

Agreed! A little chile makes everything better 👍

I followed you, but you don't post very often, right? Or just now?

I try to improve the quality of my posts and there for I don't post as often, also I just don't have the time to post everyday.

Working on a Collaboration with @adelepazani it's going to be exiting wait and see @mariannewest! =)

/FF

sounds good. Let me know when you get going on it :)

Im more or less done now, waiting for @adelepazani, to give a last opinion before we post.
=)

/FF

And I just saw your happy weekend wishes. That is so sweet of you!! Thank you so much.

Awww, no problems!

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97