Birthday Cake For My Architect Friend

in #food5 years ago

56548125-e84f-4d13-8a57-41e5181bee6e.jpeg


It was Arch. John-Jolly's birthday on Sunday, 16th Dec, 2018. So, I asked my sister, @trendyevents, to bake and decorate for him a cake that shows his profession. The cake was ready on time and I delivered it to my friend. He was very pleased with the design. All of us who were present to celebrate with him testified to the fact that the cake was quite tasty and healthy (with a lot less sugar &the addition of special fruits & vegetable).

If you reside in Abuja and it's environs, do well to contact @trendyevents for your cakes, event hall decoration, makeover/make-up services and indeed everything to make your event memorable.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I like the cake......

You keep doing well Mama, haha

May your generosity repaid in the manifold.

Merry Xmas in advance

Oh thanks, @honourmaus! I'm glad that you like the cake. I really do appreciate your kind words and say Amen to your prayers for me. Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and a prosperous new year (2019) in advance.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67