Borrowing Cooking Books at the Library

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I'm going to buy a cooking book called "Kurashi No Techo no Hyoban Ryori" on Amazon. One of the dishes in the book was so tasty! Oh, how did I already know that? I borrowed the book from my town library.

IMG_2331.JPG

Borrowing cooking books at the library might sound a bit odd, but it's a great idea to me. I have been picking up recipes from books I borrow and copying them into my file for quite a long time. After using those recipes, my family and I know if the recipe is good or not. If I liked the book, I can buy it on Amazon, because cooking books are usually pretty expensive, don't you agree?

The recipe I used
IMG_2334.JPG

Those are my files.
IMG_2337.JPG

IMG_2341.JPG

IMG_2342.JPG

Another book I bought after using some of recipes

IMG_2335.JPG

IMG_2336.JPG

I'm going to buy a secondhand book about sweet on Amazon also. The cake in the book was so fluffy and delicious!

IMG_2271.JPG

IMG_2272.JPG

IMG_2274.JPG

Thanks you for reading my post
and hope you enjoy watching my photos ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76