CheeseBurger [homemade]

in #food6 years ago

I just wanted to share this beautiful burger with my beloved steemians

Snapchat-1182497576.jpg

I made it myself, it consists of a little sweetened white bread bun, two pices of meat and my favorite: a lot of grilled cheese on both sides.
I allso added some ketchup, mustard and BBQ sauce.

I guess we all know how it's made so I'm not going to go into the details, but I hope I might have given you an idea of what to eat during this weekend.

Spring is around the corner here at my place, make sure to enjoy it as much as possible.
Have fun, possibly with a burger, I for sure will.

Sort:  

burger is a wonderful food

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

wow this burger looks very tasty. You just made me hungry.

looks delicious

Looks delish! I like them charred on the outside but a bit pink inside. Burgers and Springtime, a match made in Heaven!! :D

imagine my disappointment when I opened this post, I thought you had made a new super burger with the recipe! I'm kidding, nothing better than a good burger!

I think simple is the way to go with a burger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75