Tried something new today!

in #food6 years ago

92b54379-dd1a-4b02-968f-8644f5940840.jpeg


Today I took my daughters to a new restaurant in a town about 30 minutes away from where we live. Our little town has a population of a bit over 3,000 people, so it goes without saying that we don’t have many options when it comes to dining out ;)

We went with one of my best friends and her daughter, who has grown to be my oldest daughter’s best friend.

I have never been a fan of seafood, but my palette has changed a bit since I’ve gotten older. For the main course, I had the standard hibachi shrimp and chicken, but for the appetizer, we decided to try something new! All of us but my younger daughter loved this Bon bon maki. Good stuff!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Whoa! That looks pretty awesome!! 😋😋😋

It was so good!!! And a nice change since we live in such a rural part of the Missouri and only have fast food and cafes/diners in our town 😁

Thatooms so amazing!! Makes me miss sushi!

Looks delicious :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97