You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first 100 % vegan restaurant in Barcelona! #1

in #food7 years ago

Oh, looks wonderful! I always planned on visiting Veggie Garden when I was in Barcelona, but for some reason I never went. I will definitely have to try it next time I'm in the city :) Are you living in Barcelona? I think there are a lot of vegan restaurants or restaurants with vegan options there, last time I went I was still only vegetarian and transitioned to vegan a while after - but there are definitely a lot of vegetarian options. I personally love Maoz Falafel and ate it at least twice a week :P

Sort:  

Yes I live in Barcelona for 1 month! it is an incredible city! Thanks to a stimmian, I discovered this applicaiton: "happy cow". It is free and allows you to see all vegans / vegetarian restaurants around you !!! I will use it right now and continue my discovery! Maoz Falafel is in my list !!! ;)

Thank you for your comment and if you come to Barcelona, would you be interested in a meeting ????? I will organize one soon !!!

Lucky you, Barcelona is my favourite city in the world! Happy Cow is a great app! ^_^ I would love to do a meeting but I won't come to Barcelona in the next year because I'm currently doing an exchange in California.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91