You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Krispy Kreme - Caramel Glazed

in #food6 years ago (edited)

We have only just got a Krispy Kreme's in our little town, and all I can say is that it is the devil, lol They are way too delicious and tempting to resist. So now I have to work extra hard to keep in shape.

:-)

Sort:  

Tell me about it. I have to travel into another town to get these delicious babies. Plus I love eating them so I always have to be very good during the week so I can eat these with pleasure at the weekends :-)

Haha :-) Really has motivated me to run a couple of extra days, just so I can indulge - lol.

Happy Tuesday. Happy Krispe Kremeing :-)

@michaeljn Happy days for the motivation!!! I will be working extra hard with my bodyweight for the rest of the week. Nothing wrong with indulging is there?? ;-) :-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85