Star Apple. Where are you from?

in #food6 years ago

Good day Steemians!!! 



I present to you one of my favorite fruit and it's called "STAR APPLE". This kind of fruit  is so nutricious and very helpful to our health.



Star apple is an exotic fruit and I was told when I was a child, that star apple came  from the star. Do you agree on that theory? "Oh I see, because it came from up above and fell down I guess."


 

I'm 20 yers old when I discovered that when you cut it in the middle, you will see a star like formation of its seeds. So maybe it's called star apple.



GoodVibes, Steemians!


- Mike, Camarines Norte, PH


All photos are from @mikemaphu



Let's us support @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as Steemit Witness



Sort:  

Haven't tried this when I was in the Philippines. Mom-in-law's backyard has full of star apple trees.

It's delicious @vegasgambler health benefits thumbs up..

Pahingi 😊

Punta po kayo dito ha ha ha ☺☺☺

Sana nga walking distance lang 😂

Tama po kayo..San Kayo sa bicol

Sorsogon po :)

Daet Lang po kami mam

Ganun pala yun, andami ganyan sa baryo namin dko pnpansin sa loob bsta kain n lng lol

Opo mam @bloghound and ok sya in terms na me sugar problem etc..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66