Cupcake with Sorrel | Recipe

in #food6 years ago


The middle of June is a great time when many fresh greenery grow in the garden, which can be used for cooking delicious pastries.



Today I also decided not to miss the summer gifts of fresh greens and used in my recipe sorrel, which is perfectly combined with sugar and creates an excellent slightly sour taste.



I remember how back in my childhood my mother used sorrel in her recipes and added it to pies as a filling. These are amazing memories ..



Therefore, since my childhood I love sorrel and I consider it an excellent idea to use sorrel in baking.



All you need to create a delicious cupcake is a bunch of fresh sorrel and several ingredients for the dough.



I mixed sorrel with sugar in a blender to a shallow consistency and added it to the dough. The recipe for cupcake with sorrel is very simple and delicious.



I hope you like my new recipe and you will be interested in my idea of ​​using sorrel in baking.



Ingredients:

Flour - 210 g

Eggs - 2 pcs.

Sorrel - 1 beam

Sugar - 200 g

Butter - 220 g

Sugar glaze:

Sugar powder - 1/2 cup

Water - 2 tbsp. spoons


Directions:


1. Eggs mixed with sugar and soft butter.

2. Sorrel mix with sugar in a blender until smooth.

3. Add the sorrel to the egg mass and mix again.

4. Gradually add flour and knead the dough.

5. Lubricate the baking dish with butter and lay out the dough.

6. Bake the cupcake at 180 degrees for 20-25 minutes.

7. Then cook the sugar glaze. Mix the powdered sugar with water until smooth.

8. Cupcake pour glaze icing and cut into slices. Enjoy!



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Healthy Cupcake
2. Pumpkin Cream Soup
3. Pizza with Tomatoes
4. Milkshake with Strawberries
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Cakes with Cream and Banana
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Mmm nice weed brownies 😍

Thank you so much!

:-)

uy that rich cake!

I'm going to tell my aunt that she really likes the pastry that we make according to your recipe, because it looks quite juicy and spongy. So I like my cakes and then pour chocolate or arequipe enough above and inside.
Here I leave a picture of one that my aunt does so you can appreciate her better

d72f3ded-a49f-43af-b8b3-49f4fb5eafb4.jpg

if you want you can go through my blog, recently and also upload photos of cakes we have made for my family's birthdays

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Looks delicious!🤤

You got a 2.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @milaoz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 14.57 % upvote from @boomerang.

What is cupcake ?

This post has received a 8.78 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @milaoz.

Very nice post @milaoz! My friend have created awesome Steemit t-shirt and I want to share it with our amazing community! More detailed pictures here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg

It's looks so delicious. Next time you must share the reel one 😉

Thank you:-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60