Morning Coffee

in #food5 years ago

Today I want to share with you my secrets of making coffee. First of all, if you are cooking coffee on the stove then do not forget that coffee should not boil. As soon as you notice the first bubbles on the coffee surface, the coffee is ready.

If you are preparing coffee on the stove, then first of all you need to heat the dishes in which you are going to make coffee. Then add ground coffee and fry it slightly. Next you need to add sugar and cold water and wait for the first bubbles.


Instead of sugar, you can also add syrup to coffee, for example maple, vanilla or spicy flavors. Also, if you like coffee with milk, feel free to add milk in any quantity you like. I love coffee with milk and rarely drink coffee completely black.

These are some photos that I took today with my morning coffee. Enjoy!




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94