Pancake Cake with Fruit | Recipe

in #food6 years ago


Good day, my dears! This morning I cooked the pancakes again according to my favorite recipe, which you can see here.



I decided to make a cake with tender cream from pancakes. For cream, I used fatty sour cream and powdered sugar.



I like to use pancakes in my ideas, today my family wanted me to make pancakes and also they wanted to see a fresh cake on the table, so I decided to put pancakes together in an appetizing and beautiful cake.



This cake can easily be called a pancake cake, I think this is a great name for a cake. Pancake cake with a delicate cream of sour cream is an excellent combination of tastes. Sour cream perfectly permeates the pancake cake and gives the cake a delicate and juicy taste.



In addition to the cake, I decorated it with fresh fruit. For this, I cut mangoes into thin slices and added a few slices of orange. In the end I sprinkled a pancake cake with powdered sugar.



I hope I like my idea of ​​making a pancake cake. A pancake cake can brighten your start of the day and make your breakfast simply magical and delicious. Enjoy!



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. The Pie with Cherries
2. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
3. Salad with Avocado, Quail Eggs and Tomatoes
4. Muffins with Poppy Seeds, Oat Flakes and Lime
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Smoothie with Yogurt and Raspberries
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

You got a 11.84% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @milaoz!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

wow what a healthy 🥞pancake😍

@milaoz so much colours yummy

It's look amazing dear.
I also love the taste of pancake..

I have always liked to eat it or better to taste them with a good cup of coffee, greetings and my respects my support with my vote.

It is often said that cooking is art on its own. What to say other than that i am tempted to try your recipe? :)

Very good posts, hopefully a successful brother is always in esteem

What a delicious pancake with beautiful garnishing.

This looks delicious, and the oranges look so fresh. Your photo of the food itself is on point as well...look forward to seeing more of your food.

OMG this looks so tempting. 😍😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00