Summer Photoshoot | Blackberry Collection

in #food6 years ago


Today was a great summer day, which I spent in my garden. I collected a whole bush of blackberries, which is located in the center of my garden.



I like the whole process of collecting berries. After that, I wash the berries under running water and spread them into a small sieve. The berries dry well in the sun, after which the blackberry can be eaten.



Blackberry in shape resembles raspberry, but differs from raspberry in color and taste. Today I have collected a blackberry more for creating vivid photos.



In the garden, I found a wooden surface and laid berries in an iron sieve, which I often use when it is necessary to dry berries.




Blackberry has a beautiful bright color combined with burgundy and dark blue color. I tried to create dark colors and added shadows and contrast. Also I added a little juiciness to every photo.




I like to use berries in my photosessions. Recently, I'm learning to create more photos among green grass and trees. I think my garden is perfect for this.



Green plants perfectly decorate the photos and create a summer atmosphere that is so necessary for me when I am away from nature. Enjoy the summer days!



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. The Pie with Cherries
2. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
3. Salad with Avocado, Quail Eggs and Tomatoes
4. Muffins with Poppy Seeds, Oat Flakes and Lime
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Smoothie with Yogurt and Raspberries
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

The pictures are great!!

I love the cool tones in these photos! Super moody. 🖤😈

świetne zdjęcia, lubię te owoce, jaki aparat zrobił te zdjęcia?

@milaoz you have taken very beautiful shot of black berry.they are looking very fresh and must appreciate your hard work of collecting it from garden and sharing with us.your photography skill is very good .I really like blackberry as They're high in beneficial vitamins and minerals, fiber, and antioxidants.

Photo look so nice.

Great photos, love them!

You got a 11.43% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @milaoz!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 15.55 % upvote from @boomerang.

Nice photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59